New day, new space

So my birthday is tomorrow. And that is the official launch my newly updated digs on cocostudio.com.

Screen Shot 2014-02-25 at 7.06.59 PM

cocostudio is an old space that I revisit from time to time, and now is one of those times.

If you’ve enjoyed my writings over here, please go subscribe to my blog over there.

Although I have a few categories featured (love, sexual violence, education and a few others), I plan to write the same sorts of things over there as I did over here. In other words, a little of everything.

With the exception of the most recent post or two (coming soon), everything else is already there waiting on you!

See you on the other side!

 

What's on your mind?

